• Michael Dugan

    Michael T. Dugan › Chief Executive Officer and President

  • Anders Johnson

    Anders N. Johnson › Chief Strategy Officer, President EchoStar Satellite Services

  • Pradman Kaul

    Pradman P. Kaul › Chief Executive Officer and President, Hughes Network Systems

  • David Rayner

    David J. Rayner › Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

  • Dean Manson

    Dean A. Manson › Executive Vice President, General Counsel

  • Michelle Pearre

    Michelle Pearre › Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Administration